Remove auto-generated autotools INSTALL file
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 05:34:17 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 11:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit5e6b39f0b9eb17ed51912191ce91722edd2cc6c8
treef58f94924f69d2435f1fc07ae0b3fd8e5e1487b8
parent52384816ac961d7e460f3ca3ff103df104f7311e
Remove auto-generated autotools INSTALL file

The ./bootstrap (or autoreconf -i) will automatically copy the file to its
place but there is no need to keep that in the repository (it is not the one
that's shipped in releases anyway).
.gitignore
INSTALL [deleted file]