Use GNUInstallDirs.cmake
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 22:14:49 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 13:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit4391bc02748a5d5fcfc273c6b926033ed4002cb9
tree2c371d44e080cf4102f23d7bd4a142f6389974db
parentcbdb257adc40e09edf35f006c3dce81a36ddfabd
Use GNUInstallDirs.cmake

The cmake build files used some self-named variables or fixed value. Replace
them by the new GNUInstallDirs.cmake that introduces variables as defined for
GNU autotools.
CMakeLists.txt
apps/CMakeLists.txt
apps/ircp/CMakeLists.txt
apps/obex_test/CMakeLists.txt
doc/CMakeLists.txt
lib/CMakeLists.txt
udev/CMakeLists.txt