Generate refernceinfo.xml
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:17:33 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit3b9af441ebc8d7e4042b394409e9f428762a54f3
treefc9b1b9b1ce8dd903a887a273d225e68dc4f33c8
parent921f421722e3f54eec9cf909a323cd7efe231c75
Generate refernceinfo.xml

This also extends Saxon and Xalan2 functional to use Xerces XInclude processing.
However, this breaks out-of-source builds with these two unless something like
xsltproc's --path option is used.
CMakeModules/FindXslt.cmake
CMakeModules/UseDocbook.cmake
CMakeModules/UseXslt.cmake
doc/CMakeLists.txt
doc/referenceinfo.xml [deleted file]
doc/referenceinfo.xml.in [new file with mode: 0644]