Fix debug output for MSVC 7.1
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 17:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:21:03 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit3998a1b12c011b95fbd665e6cf7cf28f302a8510
tree07c0fdb88b7d93d00483ba4ddcdbf7f791b175ee
parent6b8b190f336a0a7d562dbf6a6520e535657e7df3
Fix debug output for MSVC 7.1
lib/CMakeLists.txt
lib/debug.h
lib/win32compat.c