Fix compilation with 32bit gcc from mingw-w64
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 20:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 09:48:55 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit22936d3acaafb3556c000c6dac68f837fb17d6a7
tree9a44729e745d28e24d5ec8f4b4bb515d8564bc5c
parentd0d712d495ed8dfcc56352dd0f18abbde2b3954d
Fix compilation with 32bit gcc from mingw-w64
apps/obex_test/CMakeLists.txt
apps/obex_test/obex_test.c
apps/obex_test/obex_test_cable.c
apps/obex_test/obex_test_client.c
lib/cloexec.h
lib/fdobex.c
lib/irobex.c
lib/obex_transport.c