Adjust comment
authorJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:02:37 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:42:42 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit6cbd9074b12d77bf1a11b9a6ca7ebd7b6f51e6b8
treecb96bf16335f232814fc1094819562ea2dab97e1
parent4e33b6955f8d1f9e79c2d21224fd6c5366574e4b
Adjust comment
src/Compute.cpp