refresh defconfigs
[openbricks:openbricks.git] / AUTHORS
1 | PROJECT LEADER
2 | ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
3
4 Benjamin Zores                          <ben@openbricks.org>
5
6 | ACTIVE TEAM MEMBERS
7 | ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
8
9 Mathieu Schroeter                       <mathieu@schroetersa.ch>
10 Guillaume LECERF                        <foxcore@gmail.com>
11 Davide Cavalca                          <davide@openbricks.org>
12 David Amiel                             <david@lesamiel.fr>
13 Matthias H√∂lzer                         <n-billy@geexbox.org>
14 Thomas Genty                            <tomlohave@openbricks.org>
15 Peter Meerwald                          <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
16
17 | DISCONTINUED TEAM MEMBERS
18 | ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
19
20 Aurelien Jacobs                         <aurel@geexbox.org>
21 Amir Shalem                             <amir@geexbox.org>
22 Andrew Calkin                           <andrew.calkin@gmail.com>
23 Alexis Saettler                         <asbin@asbin.org>
24
25 | THANKS
26 | ~~~~~~
27
28 Special thanks to George Pratt <george@hosting365.ie> and
29   Stephen McCarron <stephen@hosting365.ie> and their company Hosting365
30   for offering us a dedicated webserver and full of bandwidth since Dec. 2005.
31
32 Thanks for all of the generous donators who have contributed to help us with
33 project's development by providing us hardware or money.
34 They are too many to be listed here but each of them will recognize himself.