Added code bootstrap for benchmark purpose master
authorAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 22:26:13 +0000 (19:26 -0300)
committerAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 21:57:26 +0000 (18:57 -0300)
commitc0947a38653b1ca1ea4c94a5eedb1f3d2728d975
tree9f3462d3d4e975b9c0265185f29ae82ad0b91646
parent1dd8b3e2d098c7b7a320e3ce4346cc71d219126b
Added code bootstrap for benchmark purpose
13 files changed:
kineticscroll.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
kineticscroll.h [new file with mode: 0644]
listview.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
listview.h [new file with mode: 0644]
main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
qml/BasicItem.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
qml/DummyModel.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
qml/ScrollBar.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
qml/main.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
qml/photo0.png [new file with mode: 0644]
qml/photo1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource.qrc [new file with mode: 0644]
simplelistview.pro [new file with mode: 0644]