Added UiTextFileStringListModel
authorAdriano Melo <adriano.melo@openbossa.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0300)
committerAdriano Melo <adriano.melo@openbossa.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:27:08 +0000 (12:27 -0300)
commite996817f6ed03a83c278eb964233f4668a8f6767
treee57c279c51623751ca041bcc3df2cea1d64e8066
parent63d13a671f230fb534fc8245d39a5427ab23461c
Added UiTextFileStringListModel

Creates a StringListModel from a file. It supports separators like line feed and commas.
    - UiTextFileStringListModel header and class created
    - Example using UiCompletionModel
    - UiTextFileStringListModel added to UiHelpers QML registered types
    - Simple QML example
    - Tests with some separators (expected fail with 'ã')

Signed-off-by: Adriano Melo <adriano.melo@openbossa.org>
18 files changed:
examples/models/models.pro
examples/models/quicktextfilemodel/main.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/models/quicktextfilemodel/quicktextfilemodel.qmlproject [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/models/textfilemodel/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/models/textfilemodel/main.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/models/textfilemodel/resources.qrc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/models/textfilemodel/textfilemodel.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/shared/README [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/shared/countries.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/imports/models/plugin.cpp
src/models/models.pri
src/models/uitextfilemodel.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/models/uitextfilemodel.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/models/uitextfilemodel_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sync.profile
tests/auto/models/models.pro
tests/auto/models/uitextfilemodel/tst_uitextfilemodel.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/models/uitextfilemodel/uitextfilemodel.pro [new file with mode: 0644]