open-pinnedtab-link:open-pinnedtab-link.git
6 years agomodified version number to 2.2.6 release-2.2.6
Yasuhiro ABE [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:25:50 +0000 (01:25 +0900)]
modified version number to 2.2.6

6 years agoadded reload function when the "Remove All" button was pressed.
Yasuhiro ABE [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:25:23 +0000 (01:25 +0900)]
added reload function when the "Remove All" button was pressed.

6 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of gitorious.org:open-pinnedtab-link/open-pinned...
Yasuhiro ABE [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 15:44:50 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of gitorious.org:open-pinnedtab-link/open-pinnedtab-link

6 years agocurrent release-2.2.5
Yasuhiro ABE [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 15:43:32 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
current release-2.2.5

6 years agoImproved English localization strings. 1
Josh Rivers [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 03:39:39 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Improved English localization strings.

7 years agoAdded the localStorage management feature. Please check the option page.
Yasuhiro ABE [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 10:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
Added the localStorage management feature. Please check the option page.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release-2.1
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:54:12 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into release-2.1

Conflicts:
manifest.json

7 years agoPrepared for release 2.1.5
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:52:34 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Prepared for release 2.1.5

7 years agoBrushed-up the translations.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:49:39 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Brushed-up the translations.

7 years agoFixed the Makefile entry to archive the _locales/ files.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
Fixed the Makefile entry to archive the _locales/ files.

7 years agoFied the Makefile entry to archive the _locales files.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
Fied the Makefile entry to archive the _locales files.

7 years agoChanged release version.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
Changed release version.

7 years agoDeleted *~ files.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
Deleted *~ files.

7 years agoAdded i18n features.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
Added i18n features.

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-2.1'
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:10:59 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release-2.1'

Conflicts:
manifest.json

7 years agoAdded CSS to options.html
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
Added CSS to options.html

7 years agoAdded options.html to Makefile to create the ZIP archive.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Added options.html to Makefile to create the ZIP archive.

7 years agoAdded the options.html file to the zip archive file.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:13:27 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
Added the options.html file to the zip archive file.

7 years agoPrepared for release-2.2.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:12:16 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
Prepared for release-2.2.

7 years agoAdded new option page.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
Added new option page.

7 years agoAdded option page to handle the default behavior.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
Added option page to handle the default behavior.

7 years agoFixed the timing to store options into localStorage object.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Fixed the timing to store options into localStorage object.

7 years agoRemoved the opts_delete_tab_state_default option and related codes.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Removed the opts_delete_tab_state_default option and related codes.

7 years agoMerged changes from release-2.0
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
Merged changes from release-2.0

7 years agoAdded new option: opts_delete_tab_state_default.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 06:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Added new option: opts_delete_tab_state_default.
Fixed the bug to delete all localStorage when closing another window.

7 years agoAdded the statechart diagram of chrome.tabs.on*;
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
Added the statechart diagram of chrome.tabs.on*;

7 years agoChanged debug flag for development.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
Changed debug flag for development.

7 years agoRevised comment of manifest.json.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:50:20 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
Revised comment of manifest.json.

7 years agoFirst, deleting the zip file for release.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
First, deleting the zip file for release.

7 years agoPrepared for stable release-2.0.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:45:57 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
Prepared for stable release-2.0.

7 years agoAdded Makefile to manage by the git command.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
Added Makefile to manage by the git command.

7 years agoChanged debug flag for release.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:25:05 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
Changed debug flag for release.

7 years agoRemoved unused files.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:40:35 +0000 (02:40 +0900)]
Removed unused files.

7 years agoAdded important note.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:25:53 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
Added important note.
  - The onSelectionUpdate event was called before the onCreated or onUpdated method.
    I don't know it is a bug or my misunderstaning about the usage of APIs.

7 years agoChanged the version number because of too many features.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:10:09 +0000 (02:10 +0900)]
Changed the version number because of too many features.

7 years agoImplemented the ignore to inject the "target=_blank" to anchor when it is the same...
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:55:20 +0000 (01:55 +0900)]
Implemented the ignore to inject the "target=_blank" to anchor when it is the same site.

7 years agoAdded the debug feature.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
Added the debug feature.

7 years agoReduced the localStorage invocation for references of the params.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:13:25 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
Reduced the localStorage invocation for references of the params.

7 years agoFixed the wrong default status of the context menu.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 05:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Fixed the wrong default status of the context menu.

7 years agoFixed some wrong references of the "tab" variable.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 03:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Fixed some wrong references of the "tab" variable.

7 years agoAdded a context menu of the enable/disable switch on each page.
Yasuhiro ABE [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:12:36 +0000 (03:12 +0900)]
Added a context menu of the enable/disable switch on each page.

7 years agoChanged the format of the option variable stored into the localStorage[tab.id].
Yasuhiro ABE [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
Changed the format of the option variable stored into the localStorage[tab.id].

7 years agoUsing localStorage to store the pinned tab status.
Yasuhiro ABE [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 06:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
Using localStorage to store the pinned tab status.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Yasuhiro ABE [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 20:49:46 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
Initial commit.