open-pinnedtab-link:open-pinnedtab-link.git
7 years agoinitial commit for release-1.0. release-1.0
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:33:18 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
initial commit for release-1.0.

7 years agoChanged debug flag for release.
Yasuhiro ABE [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:25:05 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
Changed debug flag for release.

7 years agoRemoved unused files.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:40:35 +0000 (02:40 +0900)]
Removed unused files.

7 years agoAdded important note.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:25:53 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
Added important note.
  - The onSelectionUpdate event was called before the onCreated or onUpdated method.
    I don't know it is a bug or my misunderstaning about the usage of APIs.

7 years agoChanged the version number because of too many features.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:10:09 +0000 (02:10 +0900)]
Changed the version number because of too many features.

7 years agoImplemented the ignore to inject the "target=_blank" to anchor when it is the same...
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:55:20 +0000 (01:55 +0900)]
Implemented the ignore to inject the "target=_blank" to anchor when it is the same site.

7 years agoAdded the debug feature.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
Added the debug feature.

7 years agoReduced the localStorage invocation for references of the params.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:13:25 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
Reduced the localStorage invocation for references of the params.

7 years agoFixed the wrong default status of the context menu.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 05:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Fixed the wrong default status of the context menu.

7 years agoFixed some wrong references of the "tab" variable.
Yasuhiro ABE [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 03:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Fixed some wrong references of the "tab" variable.

7 years agoAdded a context menu of the enable/disable switch on each page.
Yasuhiro ABE [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:12:36 +0000 (03:12 +0900)]
Added a context menu of the enable/disable switch on each page.

7 years agoChanged the format of the option variable stored into the localStorage[tab.id].
Yasuhiro ABE [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
Changed the format of the option variable stored into the localStorage[tab.id].

7 years agoUsing localStorage to store the pinned tab status.
Yasuhiro ABE [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 06:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
Using localStorage to store the pinned tab status.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Yasuhiro ABE [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 20:49:46 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
Initial commit.