Remove hack for glom 1.18 style glom files.
authorBen Konrath <ben@bagu.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerBen Konrath <ben@bagu.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commite7d8a96546487a8d581f18444f658c9a1aa9d5a4
treee9d551c36a8786f6dbdb0179e82d34f9e2a6c63e
parentee98a51796b2503238156c616a2ffcd6c380e838
 Remove hack for glom 1.18 style glom files.

 * src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/details/Group.java:
 * src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/details/Notebook.java:
 * src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/details/Portal.java:
ChangeLog
src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/details/Group.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/details/Notebook.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/details/Portal.java