Revert the COPYING.LESSER to COPYING rename.
authorMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commitb3ae1413e4b19d0d1bda2d084ed68f95c34b2355
tree1b6c514ce00793710bc72689f4b12567121501c8
parent11e68a14f3b9860cf9a1993cc41d0c65052ae5dc
Revert the COPYING.LESSER to COPYING rename.

Apparently both should be there if it is LGPL.

This partially reverts commit ed70963225640fd794cdb3e1a01043060ad3aff7.
COPYING
COPYING.LESSER [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog