ConfiguredDocument: Rename the localedID private member variable.
authorMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:24:58 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit29e0733100c5528e3b7af9209f9935943eb322b2
tree7c30c2bd6665ea1f990041fccd1d23d7222054ed
parenta40409b26743f264c603a390eb0a1edfde77d0d1
ConfiguredDocument: Rename the localedID private member variable.

Conflicts:

ChangeLog
ChangeLog