Added some earlier mockups to git, but not to the tarball dist.
authorMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit1258f0408b1d8a531abdfa3836e6b6e3250e51e6
treee0d9d1cd81499a9b2efd052fb3859dd8d713f69e
parent15ba99df450443992d0d7bf96d2a9cb253e1d888
Added some earlier mockups to git, but not to the tarball dist.

* mockups/: Added some mockups from 2010-02 by Daniel Borgmann for
Openismus. These hopefully show how we might structure the HTML so that
it can be styled easily with CSS. However, we probably need to adapt them
for the CSS structure that GWT dictates for common widgets.
ChangeLog
mockups/details-contacts.html [new file with mode: 0644]
mockups/details-projects.html [new file with mode: 0644]
mockups/details.css [new file with mode: 0644]
mockups/lion_toy.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
mockups/listview-contacts.html [new file with mode: 0644]
mockups/listview-projects.html [new file with mode: 0644]
mockups/listview.css [new file with mode: 0644]
mockups/style.css [new file with mode: 0644]