Initial Document loading implementation, instead of libglom.
authorMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitc436cf15f769bed7b93e9af6a45269ccddcd4f61
treebd1c51a07ac220f8a98d18d6252322776310cb73
parentad60226d4a0d7a245ee946f71ad16d3d52767592
Initial Document loading implementation, instead of libglom.

* src/test/java/org/glom/web/shared/libglom/: Add Document, Report,
and Translatable classes, and adapt the rest of the code to use them.
However, this is still missing Layout and Field classes and loading.
19 files changed:
.classpath
ChangeLog
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/ConfiguredDocument.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/OnlineGlomServiceImpl.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/ReportGenerator.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/SqlUtils.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/database/DBAccess.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/database/DetailsDBAccess.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/database/ListDBAccess.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/database/ListViewDBAccess.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/database/RelatedListDBAccess.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/database/RelatedListNavigation.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/shared/libglom/Document.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/glom/web/shared/libglom/Report.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/glom/web/shared/libglom/Translatable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/java/org/glom/web/shared/DataItemTest.java
src/test/java/org/glom/web/shared/libglom/DocumentTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/java/org/glom/web/shared/libglom/example_film_manager.glom [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/java/org/glom/web/shared/libglom/example_music_collection.glom [new file with mode: 0644]