Fix error in TODO comment.
authorBen Konrath <ben@bagu.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerBen Konrath <ben@bagu.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitb1c3fc85f8ba2dc6f70dcf451ed58b9fd687f166
treea453e031567efebecfbbe7de8903047bed607ef4
parent4e04344c4fdf24e40e4cd6d78182fe6f234aed4a
Fix error in TODO comment.

* src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/activity/ListActivity.java:
ChangeLog
src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/activity/ListActivity.java