OnlineGlomServiceImpl: Avoid (unlikely) null object dereferences.
authorMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:46:59 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commita52f643e42f4caec296730f8625f07bcfc721700
tree7000a5c5255b072f0e5a4d8a88f07133fc1791cd
parent5474ca4b51b7f1b0d78670ddab15e323055046d6
OnlineGlomServiceImpl: Avoid (unlikely) null object dereferences.

* src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/OnlineGlomServiceImpl.java: get*():
Check the ConfiguredDocument* for null before using it.
ChangeLog
src/main/java/org/glom/web/server/OnlineGlomServiceImpl.java