Tell Eclipse about the generated java files.
authorMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit5f7f2b8546f55bced191f7d5e5f93da1e51688bf
tree2013595c2933a278ba464bac2cae8fd056348884
parent44ef5cb0608e56ca2f40239ff383756f263ff8b3
Tell Eclipse about the generated java files.

* .classpath: This lets it find OnlineGlomConstants.java.
It would be nice if Eclipse just used the maven build files.
.classpath
ChangeLog