DocumentLoginViewImpl: Make this look like the document selector page.
authorMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerMurray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit33e8c3bbe896f6cb2d2481667947d9ce83fea87a
tree490f97a56a2ccfafa2f0fa77ad531491c18ff267
parent76925f923a2d63898d1324b3fe7fa7120ae27db1
DocumentLoginViewImpl: Make this look like the document selector page.

* src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/DocumentLoginViewImpl.ui.xml:
This new UIBinder file is based on DocumentSelectionViewImpl.
        * src/main/webapp/style.css: Add the style.
        * src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/DocumentLoginViewImpl.java:
Use UIBinder.
ChangeLog
src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/DocumentLoginViewImpl.java
src/main/java/org/glom/web/client/ui/DocumentLoginViewImpl.ui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/webapp/style.css