omap-romcode:chtool.git
6 years agonew version of chtool, including new configuration header format for OMAP5 ES2 CHTOOL20120606_OMAP5ES2_RLS
Bastien Allibert [Fri, 11 May 2012 10:35:08 +0000 (03:35 -0700)]
new version of chtool, including new configuration header format for OMAP5 ES2

6 years agoAdded an example of CH for OMAP5432 DDR3 @ OPPNOM CHTOOL20120309
Bastien Allibert [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 17:49:43 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
Added an example of CH for OMAP5432 DDR3 @ OPPNOM

6 years agoRemove false errors when writing comments in dat files CHTOOL20120119b
Bastien Allibert [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:18:16 +0000 (05:18 -0800)]
Remove false errors when writing comments in dat files

6 years agoadd example CH for OMAP5@OPPLOW CHTOOL20120119
Bastien Allibert [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:09:11 +0000 (03:09 -0800)]
add example CH for OMAP5@OPPLOW

6 years agov0.4 : CHTOOL20111108
Bastien Allibert [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:45:39 +0000 (02:45 -0700)]
v0.4 :
Additional features :
  -O option : this allows the user to provide a binary image file. chtool will prepend the generated configuration header to it.

Changes :
  - Platform names are now case insensitive in the command line
  - Binary image file extensions are not restricted to *.bin anymore

6 years agogitignore
Vincent Stehlé [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:56:01 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
gitignore

6 years agoFix Makefile header CHTOOL20110912
Vincent Stehlé [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 18:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Fix Makefile header

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
6 years agoMinor update :
Bastien Allibert [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 15:34:07 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
Minor update :
added BSD-like header to Makefile
modified the end comment in ch_omap4.h

6 years agoFirst commit of the chtool tool, used to generate configuration headers for OMAP4...
Bastien Allibert [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 15:02:21 +0000 (08:02 -0700)]
First commit of the chtool tool, used to generate configuration headers for OMAP4 and OMAP5