ASoC: davinci-mcasp: Switch to use dmaengine based platform driver
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitf9801dbc8b6b0d968f289bc40f581fa6f77961ee
treeaaf023950bbb4cbaa6ba4d9fd90b40a9e1708eab
parentab8adde0fedc689895bd8966c8da8f1edd570c49
ASoC: davinci-mcasp: Switch to use dmaengine based platform driver

In any case use only dmaengine PCM for audio.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
sound/soc/davinci/davinci-mcasp.c