ASoC: omap-mcbsp: Register dai widgets to be used by AESS routing
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
committerPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commitf394bd45be6fbe0a43c50f0de84358b8775a5a7c
treea55cea7dc6bf30d00f55e40843eef6d9f91850cd
parentb9370121c07e08ea63e75cec7d8230e321baac15
ASoC: omap-mcbsp: Register dai widgets to be used by AESS routing

Since McBSP is used with AESS platform driver we need to create the dai
widgets in order to be able to have complete route.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
sound/soc/omap/omap-mcbsp.c