ARM: DTS: omap54xx-clocks: remove the autoidle properties for clock nodes
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:11:49 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commitdb64d510e733466435214818ee833b49b5e70581
tree47523901c0be3bb14a2e16ae2542df61558a1af8
parenta810f2f791dcda8af2211392c24886726d99a81d
ARM: DTS: omap54xx-clocks: remove the autoidle properties for clock nodes

In OMAP5 bit 8 in PRCM registers are not defined (Reserved) unlike their
counterpart in OMAP4.
It is better to not write to these bits.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/omap54xx-clocks.dtsi