ASoC: davinci-mcasp: Rename the pointer to davinci dma_params as dma_params
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 07:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitd7b0254f0b19c3dedd9f743bc457a49a90ee267c
tree9e6b823ae41f566791ed43430d6ca2562bb373f7
parentf9801dbc8b6b0d968f289bc40f581fa6f77961ee
ASoC: davinci-mcasp: Rename the pointer to davinci dma_params as dma_params

It is quite confusing to name the pointer to davinci_pcm_dma_params as
dma_data. Rename the pointer to avoid confusion.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
sound/soc/davinci/davinci-mcasp.c