ARM: OMAP2+: fix rate prints
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerRajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 08:21:14 +0000 (13:51 +0530)
commit971e0c9b9d1749e9988a189c787b140e6a0750e8
tree906096ee73e3eee64a53d7c1166a03ed64c25e4b
parent23ba71fc3e792e55598e9e8990e86870c6987dbb
ARM: OMAP2+: fix rate prints

Printing with unsigned long rates with %ld gives wrong result if the
rate is high enough. Fix this by using %lu.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clkt_dpll.c