dupdate-image.oeclass: Extend to support packing into zip svav/fw_update_as_zip
authorSvend Aage Vedstesen <Svend.Vedstesen@prevas.dk>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:23:09 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerSvend Aage Vedstesen <Svend.Vedstesen@prevas.dk>
Tue, 13 May 2014 07:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit1513b54ef87e133b6863a8ed01b539339d67c5b7
tree81f7ebec36f31cfc9d2e71528cce8d91568e09c5
parent940bc5c5313a8c5ee1db6c24ce47265c1e62cff6
dupdate-image.oeclass: Extend to support packing into zip
classes/dupdate-image.oeclass