fetch/url: fix: always 0.0 fetch time.
authorMorten Thunberg Svendsen <morten.thunbergsvendsen@prevas.dk>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 19:28:46 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commit7ac34a43dee3f2300c836ce0f0e95e5fd9380233
treecb3e48d5d59d8c758eeff021f6b1bfea62032e49
parent66fdae1a373e920bd3585050ac26f9634de583f1
fetch/url: fix: always 0.0 fetch time.
lib/oelite/fetch/url.py