setup: add host setup files for debian and opensuse
authorKim Højgaard-Hansen <kiho@prevas.dk>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 07:49:48 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerKim Højgaard-Hansen <kiho@prevas.dk>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit1f52b2b400a2a7a7f5ea1eb7da0bd4818742a106
tree36c2ed9dd26d0b6fdf3bd1c7ba4a2851c3cd3761
parent53cf867301e938c4998780905f6306b28e220280
setup: add host setup files for debian and opensuse
setup/debian_7 [new file with mode: 0644]
setup/opensuse project_13.1 [new file with mode: 0644]