qt4-useflags reorder
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitf84ceaca2a49770a57da43678b0366080ae0e143
treecccfaa1eb326f9481eaed71c1e68dbf7493ae3a2
parentc520fa3655887bff950294054933acfc241b3a1e
qt4-useflags reorder
recipes/qt4/qt4-useflags.inc