qt4.inc boiler fixup qt4-use-flag-wip
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:44:57 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitca0f55f5e3f17539b4da561869a0601ede81b9fa
tree968ffaf1b0894232ef5122ddab9003693764f61a
parentb8895b34177ec8a6a73bceab54f44961b231f49f
qt4.inc boiler fixup
recipes/qt4/qt4.inc