qt4: Add USE flags for a bunch of modules
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitc520fa3655887bff950294054933acfc241b3a1e
tree17992a9a142a23337c5a4e08909355e3a23b74ac
parent3178cf5eab1a86c348cb78e4afc08d474df6310c
qt4: Add USE flags for a bunch of modules

Add USE flags to enable/disable the following modules: QtDeclarative,
QtScript, QtScriptTools, QtGui, QtXmlPatterns, QtDBus, QtMultimedia.

Default USE flags are set to produce same result as OE-lite/Qt 3.0.0.

Only some combinations of these USE flags make sense. Choosing proper
USE flag settings is left to the platform developer.
recipes/qt4/qt4-useflags.inc
recipes/qt4/qt4.inc