qt-mobility: Fix not building
authorMorten Thunberg Svendsen <morten.thunbergsvendsen@prevas.dk>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerChristian Sørensen <christian.braunersorensen@prevas.dk>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit5f100a289fc6d6695fbbdd1ca90e3658b96fbec4
tree0f2b26f6df57847876d39485b4da509e91811882
parent088ddc6cd4d68d9fc424b6524c6559bae0fde14d
qt-mobility: Fix not building
classes/qmake_base.oeclass
recipes/qt-mobility/qt-mobility.inc