liba52: Port to OE-lite 3 and improve packaging
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:30:25 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:44:10 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit5d00c74a49b7b4b126913d41a40a3ef1cb1daefd
treed9823bd31a763e000dba976feb9f82ed79a58ba9
parent69ac9aee6c23e1214c096a1bfa2337d269edae5a
liba52: Port to OE-lite 3 and improve packaging
recipes/liba52/liba52_0.7.4.bb [deleted file]
recipes/liba52/liba52_0.7.4.oe [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/liba52/liba52_0.7.4.oe.sig [new file with mode: 0644]