create-pull-request: Improved the error-handling
authorSvend Aage Vedstesen <Svend.Vedstesen@prevas.dk>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitf625b5a2b282c173cc048bd4968826ace6b74b90
tree8bde09a8bfe61dd6bedee11ab5e227e2f7e72b4e
parent28cbf6faa48b6632fc88181c9763ad5d30bad9b9
create-pull-request: Improved the error-handling

The error handling is improved to warn the user about errors
in "git format-patch" and in case the user supplied a changeset
without any diffs.

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
scripts/create-pull-request