lib/oelite: Set RECIPE_NAME and RECIPE_VERSION variables
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:51:29 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:27:30 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitdf74ecb08ea8c863c64f6bd69d2d07b826aa5ab8
tree5811270c021c1cd2583b7d29971188e135f29e66
parente0be90648b5f3a473a8627827c932f687bc4a275
lib/oelite: Set RECIPE_NAME and RECIPE_VERSION variables

For cases where PN and PV are changed by recipe metadata, add new variables
for the actual recipe name and version (as defined by the recipe filename).

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
lib/oelite/parse/oeparse.py