chrpath: Only build for ELF archs
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 07:00:31 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 04:38:20 +0000 (05:38 +0100)
commitd2ad9642349ff11537a5dee3fb97e4f8f2cc33cc
tree37cf1ff6bb14e832406ce3478d24f9993ef219b9
parent36c273d8c1e873fb127e6a5da8436817e7920412
chrpath: Only build for ELF archs

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
recipes/chrpath/chrpath.inc