dosfstools: Only build for unix archs (linux and darwin)
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:58:38 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit347f6c4ed4a09447fb5b22f0dea5f7a91411085c
tree4d5973d3212b14e0f1d2422a83527e788a224827
parentfbed852aa095c3ce7e3be31d899e04b14877b35f
dosfstools: Only build for unix archs (linux and darwin)

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
(cherry picked from commit 1f02f6ace4af4f8d90bdf6ba891910275abaced1)
recipes/dosfstools/dosfstools_3.0.24.oe