gettext: Fixup library packaging
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit160e5c08b453cb410d5ae6ed2ca26d685e13c893
tree66d0f8d862386322ba56ec269840ebab183fdf93
parentf0468debac40ecbbbda5957f55970fd0510803b9
gettext: Fixup library packaging

Both libgettextlib and libgettextsrc have non-standard
version-specific(ish) library file naming that is not caught by the
default library packaging.  This solves it, without causing additional
burdens for future upgrades.

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
(cherry picked from commit 8b1f96eadb134f2831cfca96a9f02f67081b6e05)
recipes/gettext/gettext.inc