clone: add argument to fetch specific branch in given repository
authorJacob Kjaergaard <jacob.kjaergaard@prevas.dk>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:44:37 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit8e1de0c584631b0a34dc1ca930b7472b58e7103f
treebc32eb34739ca9d950d4b994fa278f5c19e94baf
parentd6173ec59463a7f1ded8f5447bd0588ccb5d633d
clone: add argument to fetch specific branch in given repository

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
oebakery/cmd/clone.py