clone: make it possible to clone bare/mirror for a specific branch master
authorKim Højgaard-Hansen <kiho@prevas.dk>
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:56:04 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit2d890b68aa5aeb412e1e52d55dc88fc7ab7923a8
tree2582b12bcbad02525a613a56f0e37a18227ea50c
parent9c2652e5ff21b547a84d63adddb5c702bb6b4dc6
clone: make it possible to clone bare/mirror for a specific branch

Without this it is not possible to correctly mirror a repository
that previously had more submodules than in current master since
these would not be cloned.

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
oebakery/cmd/clone.py