glib: For multimedia 3.2 and older provide package name without version
authorMorten Svendsen <morten.thunbergsvendsen@prevas.dk>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:16:56 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commita35ab197205223022f6df33792e68313d6a94469
tree30d60d833bebedfdfe519ac4dccdfaafbc4596a3
parent9539e503c7fcab949e5aefa1c7e21a984b9e98d4
glib: For multimedia 3.2 and older provide package name without version

Fx. in multimedia gstreamer depends on libglib-libgio. Multimedia should be
fixed to using fx. libgio-2.0 in future releases.

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
recipes/glib/glib-common.inc