json-c: Fix rebuild issue
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 07:17:17 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commita1fa64ec941e83637b043a30332eed761b6dd865
tree0bde58fcafca3b1d33ea94ba4185c3b489683927
parent82fda71a9fc9a8061f47a85bdaaf430db9d503f6
json-c: Fix rebuild issue

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
(cherry picked from commit 848d55fc2ca5c8164d186d6f83d161c5cc2a3081)
recipes/json-c/json-c_0.11.oe