userspace-rcu: Add forwards compatibility with new library provides
authorEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:14:46 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerEsben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit410828a34b257d476678b67391ad796d63498685
treee49654a5546338c3515f7afeb9d9ad1c3d7b4bfc
parentc7b387d2462baa014924512ef7cd17454362c4d0
userspace-rcu: Add forwards compatibility with new library provides

Signed-off-by: Esben Haabendal <esben.haabendal@prevas.dk>
recipes/lttng/userspace-rcu.inc