Update description in control file
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:22:49 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:46:10 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commite44d667e8226b4d2498f3397e928ca8c6d8b755c
tree23bdcf73353bdecdb2469e6d9ae38ac77f09f127
parent66c3acf4a0e0de7591c31b219b0f9adf31077c4f
Update description in control file
debian/control