Deselect box with Shift+Click when the box is selected
authorJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@cookiemonster.local.igalia.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@cookiemonster.local.igalia.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitc8a51e6bf225310ccc4b33a55aab89afbcd6131f
treecaefdc3fcdbf362a40dbae76db30316293e9c22c
parentb637a1e99c1ee29ddd5e34dc663e0229e6dcd856
Deselect box with Shift+Click when the box is selected
studio/customWidgets.py