Updated copyright to include ODFPy
authorJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 19:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commit615301d44ceb94eaeea8260c039ecf699f1ced55
tree9943a096b4c0e373a1808c4d32f36fd4f1b963f3
parent36487039d9fac59484d9aa133bed152868c27131
Updated copyright to include ODFPy
README
debian/copyright