Change how the configuration files path are passed to OCitySMap
authorThomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@enix.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMaxime Petazzoni <maxime.petazzoni@bulix.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 07:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commitc0e5d094dd2835c691d076f86f9adae04e758f2a
tree09eec20fb04229b52df3069f7e0a2c4ba5d7548d
parentb2a81bc41b88c0901fb045eca4cbfc2e5c6a6391
Change how the configuration files path are passed to OCitySMap

Instead of having to pass a list, we can now also pass just a single
string or None, in which case a default set of config file paths will
be tried.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@enix.org>
Signed-off-by: Maxime Petazzoni <maxime.petazzoni@bulix.org>
ocitysmap2/__init__.py