Mutability no longer (wrongly) used for merge
authorThibault Suzanne <thi.suzanne@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerThibault Suzanne <thi.suzanne@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit518e1dd350471d225dd63069b0a5b964c27595b0
tree19800f7e2b5a7950308b8e629043fed1d44063fd
parent7125486443c08862ad333a0588dc3fe05c9b523c
Mutability no longer (wrongly) used for merge
hamt.ml