A few bugfixes
authorThibault Suzanne <thi.suzanne@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 00:37:45 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
committerThibault Suzanne <thi.suzanne@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 00:38:00 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
commit36cba934340976472795be3dd501409e85e4274d
treeda4291d98298764a1169705db46204df6139d933
parentee741d84876b179ed916e2cc36e523547dbe0577
A few bugfixes
hamt.ml
hamt.mli